2021-22 Trophy winners

Thursday, 12 May 2022 by Paul Gipson

All this season's competitions are now complete and the trophy winners are:




Royal Bank of Scotland Cup

Helen & Paul Gipson

Anthony Scott Cup

Helen & Paul Gipson, Ros French & Diana Drysdale

McDonald Cup

Helen & Paul Gipson

Tom Woodman Trophy

Jane Smithson, Morven Stone, Louis Moore & Ian Guthrie

Wilf White Trophy

Christine McCreath & Colin Edney

Robin Pearson Pot

Colin Edney & Nigel Marlow

Martin Trophy

Jill Connor & Tony Reed-Jones

Calder Trophy

Linda Warcup & Ian Guthrie

Grindon Trophy

Louis Moore

Lindsay Trophy

Nigel Marlow

Nessie Dickinson Trophy

Diana Drysdale & Ros French

George Martin Trophy

Colin Edney

Betty Kelly Trophy

Nigel Marlow

Congress Pairs

Laura Middleton & Ying Piper

Congress Swiss Teams

Tom Robertson, Trina Rogerson, Ritchie Thompson & Rodger Urquhart


The final results of each competition can be seen by clicking on the trophy link.