George Martin Trophy


Awarded to the club member who is the leading master points scorer on club evenings where master points are awarded by the club from September to May.

Simultaneous Pairs events (where the club does not award master points) and bonus master points won for the final rankings in the Royal Bank Trophy and Scott Cup are excluded.

There is no monetary prize.

Presented by Christine McCreath.


2022 online Colin Edney
2021 online Ros French
2020 Not awarded due to coronavirus pandemic
2019 George Martin
2018 Colin Edney